Lista completa de tutores del IES Rosa Chacel

  • Redondo Raya, Miguel Ángel, miguelangel.redondo@iesrosachacel.org, 2º A BAC
  • Plazas González, Mª Belén, belen.plazas@iesrosachacel.org, E1A
  • Guzmán Gómez-Sellés, Mª Teresa, mtguzman@iesrosachacel.org, E1B
  • Rodriguez De Fonseca, Jorge, jrodriguez6@iesrosachacel.org, E1C
  • López Serrano, Mercedes, MERCEDES.LOPEZSERRANO@iesrosachacel.org, E1D
  • Esteban Benito, Mª Jesús, m.esteban@iesrosachacel.org, E1E
  • Taylor Serrano, David, david.taylor@iesrosachacel.org, E1F
  • Martínez Pérez, Graciela, gmartinez@iesrosachacel.org, E2A
  • Aceituno Moreno, Beatriz, baceituno@iesrosachacel.org, Coordinadora TIC, E2B
  • Martí Sánchez, María, mmartisanchez@iesrosachacel.org, E2C
  • Plana Caila, Maria Lluisa, , E2D
  • Ruiz del Portal Valentín, Ana, ana.ruiz16@iesrosachacel.org, E2E
  • Manzanero Ignacio, Pedro, pedro.manzanero@iesrosachacel.org, E2F
  • Samper Bellot, Miguel, msamper@iesrosachacel.org, E2G
  • Herranz Barnés, Fernando, fherranz@iesrosachacel.org, E2H
  • Tejedor Hidalgo, Berta María, btejedorhidalgo@iesrosachacel.org, E3A
  • Arrieta Yáñez, Francisco, francisco.arrieta@iesrosachacel.org, E3B
  • Sanz de la Torre, Lorena, lorena.sanzdelatorre@iesrosachacel.org, E3C
  • Ramos Fernández, Mª Cruz, maria.ramos10@iesrosachacel.org, E3D
  • Bravo De Pedro, Alberto, abravo@iesrosachacel.org, E3E
  • Durán Domínguez, Pilar, pdurandominguez@iesrosachacel.org, E3F
  • Cárdenas de Sarralde, Laura, laura.cardenas5@iesrosachacel.org, E3G
  • Revenga Álvarez, Encarnación, erevenga@iesrosachacel.org, E4A
  • Ayuso Galve, Cristina, cristina.ayuso2@iesrosachacel.org, E4B
  • Díez Cuevas, Luis Carlos, lcdiez@iesrosachacel.org, E4C
  • Guajardo González, Ruth, rguajardo@iesrosachacel.org, E4D
  • Trahorras López, Alba, atrashorras@iesrosachacel.org, E4E
  • Herrero Poyato, Isabel, iherrero@iesrosachacel.org, B1A
  • Sancho Matellano, Silvia, ssanchomatellano@iesrosachacel.org, B1B
  • Rodríguez Chicharro, Alejandro, alejandro.rodriguez23@iesrosachacel.org, B1C
  • Alcaraz Delgado, Lydia, LYDIA.ALCARAZ@iesrosachacel.org, B1D
  • García Ballester, Belén, belen.garcia@iesrosachacel.org, Jefa de Estudios Adjunta, B1E
  • Perucho González, Felipe, felipeperucho@iesrosachacel.org, Director, B1F
  • Morate Ramírez, Patricia, pmorateramirez@iesrosachacel.org, B2A
  • Pérez López, Pablo Javier, pablojavier.perezlopez@iesrosachacel.org, B2B
  • Pérez Esgueva, José Ángel, joseangel.perez@iesrosachacel.org, B2C
  • Valdés López, Ignacio, ignacio.valdeslopez@iesrosachacel.org, B2D