Lista completa de tutores del IES Rosa Chacel

  • Mercedes López Serrano, MERCEDES.LOPEZSERRANO@iesrosachacel.org, 1º A ESO
  • Beatriz Aceituno Moreno, baceituno@iesrosachacel.org, 1º B ESO
  • Aurora Fernández de Ávila García, aurora.fernandez1@iesrosachacel.org, 1º C ESO
  • Joaquín Herrero Lorente, jherrero@iesrosachacel.org, 1º D ESO
  • David Rosa Novalbos, drosa@iesrosachacel.org, 1º E ESO
  • Belén García Ballester, belen.garcia@iesrosachacel.org, 2º A ESO
  • Nieves Mateo Arranz, nmateo@iesrosachacel.org, 2º B ESO
  • LCC2 (SUST)
  • Mª Belén Plazas González, belen.plazas@iesrosachacel.org, 2º D ESO
  • José Javier Piña Abellán, jose.pina@iesrosachacel.org, 2º E ESO
  • Graciela Martínez Pérez, gmartinez@iesrosachacel.org, 2º F ESO
  • Almudena Isabel Santos, almudena.isabel@iesrosachacel.org, 3º A ESO
  • Encarnación Revenga Álvarez, erevenga@iesrosachacel.org, 3º B ESO
  • Anabel Ortega Henández, anabel.ortega@iesrosachacel.org, 3º C ESO
  • Cristina Ayuso Galve, cristina.ayuso2@iesrosachacel.org, 3º D ESO
  • Carmen Rodríguez Rodríguez, crodriguez14@iesrosachacel.org, 3º E ESO
  • Lydia Alcaraz Delgado, LYDIA.ALCARAZ@iesrosachacel.org, 3º F ESO
  • Laura Cárdenas de Sarralde, laura.cardenas5@iesrosachacel.org, 3º G ESO
  • Carmen González Valle, cgonzalez13@iesrosachacel.org, 4º A ESO
  • Rafael Pericacho Bustos, rafa.pericacho@iesrosachacel.org, 4º B ESO
  • Luis Carlos Díez Cuevas, lcdiez@iesrosachacel.org, 4º C ESO
  • Isabel Herrero Poyato, iherrero@iesrosachacel.org, 4º D ESO
  • Alfredo García Góme-Álvarez, alfredo.garciagomez@iesrosachacel.org, 4º E ESO
  • Alejandro Rodríguez Chicharro, alejandro.rodriguez23@iesrosachacel.org, 1º A BAC
  • Mª Mar Martín Corral, mmartin@iesrosachacel.org , 1º B BAC
  • Débora Galán Ragel
  • Ignacio Valdés López, ignacio.valdeslopez@iesrosachacel.org, 1º D BAC
  • Aurora Aparicio Manrique, auroraaparicio@iesrosachacel.org, 1º E BAC
  • Leyre Carcas Moreno, leyre.carcas@iesrosachacel.org, 2º A BAC
  • Mª Pilar Ciurana Tatay, pciuranatatay@iesrosachacel.org, 2º B BAC
  • Carlos Herrero Canencia, cherrero@iesrosachacel.org, 2º C BAC
  • Carlos Arrieta Antón, carrieta@iesrosachacel.org, 2º D BAC
  • Cristina Carrillo Manuel, ccarrillo@iesrosachacel.org, 1º E BAC