Lista completa de tutores del IES Rosa Chacel

  • E1A: González Castaño, Margarita, mgonzalezcastano@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1B: López Serrano, Mercedes, MERCEDES.LOPEZSERRANO@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1D: Cerezal Sánchez, Mª del Mar, mcerezal@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1C: Sánchez Iribarne, Ana Mª, asanchez9@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2A: Carracedo Conde, Elena Leonor, elena.carracedo@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1E: Ayuso Galve, Cristina, cristina.ayuso2@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2C: Llerena Mancha, Antonio, antonio.llerena@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2E: Martí Sámchez, María, mmartisanchez@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2B: González Alonso, Andrea, agonzalez71@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2G: Martínez Pérez, Graciela, gmartinez@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3B: Lozano García, Emilio, emilio.lozano1@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2D: Aceituno Moreno, Beatriz, baceituno@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3D: ValverdeGonzález, raquel, rvalverdegonzalez@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3F: Herranz Barnés, Fernando, fherranz@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2F: García Ballester, Belén, belen.garcia@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4A: Hernández Castro, Alberto, alberto.hernandezcastro@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4C: Rodríguez Vega, Cristina, mrodriguezvega@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3A: Roldán Martínez, Isabel, isabel.roldan1@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4E: Lucas-Vaquero Díaz-Maroto, Ángel Tirso, angel.lucas@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1A: Arza Busto, Icíar, itziar.arza@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3C: Gómez Martínez, Arancha, arancha.gomezmartinez@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1C: Gutiérrez de la Morena, Carlos, carlos.gutierrezdelamorena@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1E: Acosta Álvaro, Cristina, cacosta@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3E: Bravo De Pedro, Alberto, abravo@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2A: Sanz Cano, Eugenio, esanzcano@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2C: Mosqueda Bueno, Mario, mmosqueda@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3G: Cárdenas de Sarralde, Laura, laura.cardenas5@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2E: Valdés López, Ignacio, ignacio.valdeslopez@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4B: García Ávila, Beatriz, bgarcia.avila@gmail.com
  • E4D: Santos Zafra, Aljandro, alejandro.santos7@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4F: Plazas González, Belén, belen.plazas@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1B: Martínez Parreño, Cristina, cmartinezparreno@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1D: Gómez Aresté, Diana, diana.gomezareste@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1F: Durán Domínguez Mª Pilar, pdurandominguez@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2B: Fernández Núñez, Ana Mª, anamaria.fernandeznunez@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2D: Rodríguez Chicharro, Alejandro, alejandro.rodriguez23@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2F: Alcaraz Delgado, Lydia, LYDIA.ALCARAZ@iesrosachacel.org