Lista completa de tutores del IES Rosa Chacel

  • E1A: Ayuso Galve, Cristina, cristina.ayuso2@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1B: Aceituno Moreno, Beatriz, baceituno@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1C: López Serrano, Mercedes, MERCEDES.LOPEZSERRANO@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1D: Herrero Poyato, Isabel, iherrero@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1E: Mata Sáez, Ana Isabel, aimata@iesrosachacel.org
  • E1F: González Castaño, Margarita, mgonzalezcastano@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2A: Sánchez Iribarne, Ana Mª, asanchez9@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2B: Llerena Mancha, Antonio, antonio.llerena@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2C: Díaz Ramos, Juan José, jjdiaz@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2D: García Rodas, Pilar, pilar.garciarodas@iesrosachacel.org
  • E2E: Pérez Sevilla, Emilio Francisco, emilio.perezsevilla@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3A: Arrieta Yáñez, Francisco, francisco.arrieta@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3B: Quiñones Acín Víctor, victor.quinones@educa.madrid.org
  • E3C: Mateo Arranz, Nieves, nmateo@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3D: Carracedo Conde, Elena Leonor, elena.carracedo@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3E: Lucas-Vaquero Díaz-Maroto, Ángel Tirso, angel.lucas@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3F: Bravo De Pedro, Alberto, abravo@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3G: Herranz Barnés, Fernando, fherranz@iesrosachacel.org
  • E3H: Cárdenas de Sarralde, Laura, laura.cardenas5@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4A: Sanz de la Torre, Lorena, lorena.sanzdelatorre@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4B: Guajardo González, Ruth, rguajardo@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4C: Rodríguez Vega, Cristina, mrodriguezvega@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4D: Sanz Cano, Eugenio, esanzcano@iesrosachacel.org
  • E4E: Trahorras López, Alba, atrashorras@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1A: Rodríguez Chicharro, Alejandro, alejandro.rodriguez23@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1B: Requena Díez de Revenga, Mª Inmaculada, maria.requena@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1C: Martín Corral, Mar, mmartin@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1D: Molina García, Laura, lauramolinagarcia@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1E: Valdés López, Ignacio, ignacio.valdeslopez@iesrosachacel.org
  • B1F: Alcaraz Delgado, Lydia, LYDIA.ALCARAZ@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2A: García Lisón, Javier, jgarcialison@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2B: Rueda López, Irene, irueda1@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2C: Melero Vallejo, Alicia, amelero2@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2D: García Ballester, Belén, belen.garcia@iesrosachacel.org
  • B2E: Perucho González, Felipe, felipeperucho@iesrosachacel.org